Roll of Honour

Here we thank all of the people who have previously worked for the Dollar Community Development Trust.  These individuals have given up their time and energy to support the Trust for the benefit of the community.  Without their efforts we would not be where we are today.

Chair (2017 – 2018) : Dennis Toon

dennis (2)

Trustee (2017 – 2018) : David Foreman


Treasurer (2017 – 2019) : Stephen Leitch

stephen L

Head of IT (2017 – 2019) : James McGregor

James' Glorious facade cropped